Day 6: A scene that made you laugh

”Finnick?” I say, ”Maybe some pants?”
He looks down at his legs as if noticing his outfit for the first time. Then he whips off his hospital gown leaving him in just his underwear. ”Why? Do you find this” — he strikes a ridiculously provocative pose — ”distracting?”
I laugh. Boggs looks embarrassed and Finnick looks more like the guy I met at the Quarter Quell”

Det är väl inte sådär jättemycket man skrattar åt i dessa böcker eftersom de ändå är rätt seriösa och allvarliga men just den här scenen var en av få. Eftersom det är först i sista boken vet jag ju inte hur det kommer göras på film men det återstår att se :)

2 thoughts on “Day 6: A scene that made you laugh

  1. Klart du ska vara med, Skrev på Nilmas Bokylla på facebook så du kan hitta mig och adda mig så jag kan lägga till dig ;) Du kan ju ta bort det jag skrev sen :)

Kommentera

