Book Blogger Hop #10

It’s time for Book Blogger Hop wich is a meme hosted by Coffee Addicted Writer. Every week you answer a question, put your link in the linky list here and read the others answer to the question. It’s a fun way to make new connections and find some new blogs to follow. This weeks question is right below:

June 21st – June 27th: When you are writing your reviews, do you write them as you are reading or wait until you are completely done with the book? (submitted byElizabeth)

Mostly, I start the review as I’m reading the book. I write down important things to remember and get the links to the book shops. Things like that. I don’t write my opinion about the book ‘til I’m finished with it, though.

One thought on “Book Blogger Hop #10

Kommentera

